انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 7
Request more images of this Product

دعم قطني

دعم قطني

وسادة قطنية من الإسفنج الذكي لمدة 1000 ساعة - وسادة مريحة بعرض 45 سم للمنزل والمكتب والألعاب ومقاعد السفر

ورشة عمل كليفيسكو

رمز التخزين التعريفي:LS1

المخزون منخفض

السعر العادي Dhs 29.00 AED
السعر العادي Dhs 49.00 AED السعر المخفض Dhs 29.00 AED
تخفيض إعادة التوفير خلال أسبوعين
الضريبة متضمنة الشحن يُحسب عند الدفع.

الاستلام المجاني أو التوصيل بحلول Tuesday, July 23, قبل الساعة 10 مساءً

رسوم الشحن: 15 درهم. أضف 71 درهم لتقليل الرسوم إلى 7.5 درهم

مقسمة على 4 دفعات. لا فوائد. لا رسوم.

احجز هذا المنتج عندما يتوفر مرة أخرى في المخزون

  • secure checkout badget cleviscoالدفع
  • Easy Pay badge Cleviscoالأجر من السهل
  • Customer support badge cleviscoيدعم
  • 1 year warranty badge Cleviscoضمان
  • No spam badge Cleviscoلا البريد المزعج
  • عائدات

وصف المنتج

اكتشف الحل النهائي للتوتر والإجهاد مع وسادة الخشب من كليفيسكو - أعجوبة مخصصة ومريحة مصممة بدقة ومصنوعة بدقة مع وضع رفاهيتك في الاعتبار. تعتبر وسادة الظهر والقطن هذه بمثابة تغيير جذري لأي شخص يبحث عن الراحة من آلام الظهر. إنها تذكرتك النهائية للحفاظ على الوضع الصحيح، وتوفير راحة لا مثيل لها، وضمان الدعم الأمثل للعمود الفقري. تم تصميم وسادة الدعم القطنية الخاصة بنا باستخدام تقنية الإسفنج الذكي المعاد تعريفها، وهي الرفيق المثالي لمكتبك أو منزلك أو كرسي الألعاب. تتميز بخصائص خاصة لاستشعار درجة الحرارة، وقدرات الارتداد البطيء، وملمس فائق النعومة ومواد ناعمة، وأشرطة قابلة للتعديل، ونسيج قابل للغسل في الغسالة، ستعمل وسادة دعم الخشب من كليفيسكو على تحويل تجربة جلوسك من خلال توفير مزيج مثالي من الوظائف والجودة والراحة. تهدف كليفيسكو إلى إيجاد الحل النهائي لأسلوب حياة أكثر صحة ومتعة أثناء الجلوس.

مواصفات المنتج

  • [عرض 45 سم مخصص ومريح]: خفف من توتر الظهر والضغط باستخدام وسادة الخشب من كليفيسكو المصممة لتوفير الدعم لأربع نقاط رئيسية لعضلات الظهر بما في ذلك منحنى العمود الفقري الصدري، ومنحنى العمود الفقري القطني، ومنحنى العمود الفقري الذيلي. تضمن لك وسادة الظهر هذه الحفاظ على الوضع الصحيح لتعزيز الراحة ودعم العمود الفقري.
  • [إسفنج الذاكرة المعاد تصميمه لمدة 1000 ساعة]: يمكن أن تكون وسادة الدعم القطنية الخاصة بنا الرفيق المثالي لمكتبك/منزلك/كرسي الألعاب لأنها تتميز بخصائص خاصة لاستشعار درجة الحرارة وقدرات الارتداد البطيء. وهذا لا يصحح وضعك فحسب، بل يتوافق أيضًا تدريجيًا مع شكل ظهرك للحصول على الراحة والدعم الشخصي.
  • [قماش مريح وجيد التهوية]: جرّب الملمس فائق النعومة والنسيج الناعم لوسادة Clevisco القطنية، المصممة للحفاظ على ظهرك باردًا ومريحًا، خاصة خلال فصل الصيف. يعزز هذا النسيج الأمثل تجربتك العامة، سواء كنت تعمل أو تقود أو تعيش ببساطة!
  • [أشرطة قابلة للتعديل وقابلة للغسل]: يمكنك ضبط أحزمة الكتف بسهولة لتناسب أي كرسي بشكل آمن، مما يضمن التوافق متعدد الاستخدامات. يضمن القماش القابل للغسل في الغسالة نظافة خالية من القلق، مما يوفر حلاً مريحًا ونظيفًا للاستخدام لفترة طويلة.

المواصفات التقنية

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

ماذا في الصندوق؟

  • لماذا تختار منتج كليفيسكو هذا

محتوى قابل للطي

مواصفات المنتج

  • [عرض 45 سم مخصص ومريح]: خفف من توتر الظهر والضغط باستخدام وسادة الخشب من كليفيسكو المصممة لتوفير الدعم لأربع نقاط رئيسية لعضلات الظهر بما في ذلك منحنى العمود الفقري الصدري، ومنحنى العمود الفقري القطني، ومنحنى العمود الفقري الذيلي. تضمن لك وسادة الظهر هذه الحفاظ على الوضع الصحيح لتعزيز الراحة ودعم العمود الفقري.
  • [إسفنج الذاكرة المعاد تصميمه لمدة 1000 ساعة]: يمكن أن تكون وسادة الدعم القطنية الخاصة بنا الرفيق المثالي لمكتبك/منزلك/كرسي الألعاب لأنها تتميز بخصائص خاصة لاستشعار درجة الحرارة وقدرات الارتداد البطيء. وهذا لا يصحح وضعك فحسب، بل يتوافق أيضًا تدريجيًا مع شكل ظهرك للحصول على الراحة والدعم الشخصي.
  • [قماش مريح وجيد التهوية]: جرّب الملمس فائق النعومة والنسيج الناعم لوسادة Clevisco القطنية، المصممة للحفاظ على ظهرك باردًا ومريحًا، خاصة خلال فصل الصيف. يعزز هذا النسيج الأمثل تجربتك العامة، سواء كنت تعمل أو تقود أو تعيش ببساطة!
  • [أشرطة قابلة للتعديل وقابلة للغسل]: يمكنك ضبط أحزمة الكتف بسهولة لتناسب أي كرسي بشكل آمن، مما يضمن التوافق متعدد الاستخدامات. يضمن القماش القابل للغسل في الغسالة نظافة خالية من القلق، مما يوفر حلاً مريحًا ونظيفًا للاستخدام لفترة طويلة.
Clevisco logo representing a shopping bag silhouette to signify the online shopping brand

تطبيق كليفيسكو

تسوق دون عناء على تطبيق Clevisco. تجربة شراء أبسط ومتصلة.

احصل على التطبيق
  • Gan Charger Clevisco

    مستقبل الشحن: احتضان قوة تقنية GaN

    في عالم التكنولوجيا سريع التطور، أدى البحث عن حلول شحن أكثر كفاءة وأسرع وصديقة للبيئة إلى إنجاز كبير: شواحن نيتريد الغاليوم (GaN). في Clevisco، كنا في طليعة هذا الابتكار، حيث...

    مستقبل الشحن: احتضان قوة تقنية GaN

    في عالم التكنولوجيا سريع التطور، أدى البحث عن حلول شحن أكثر كفاءة وأسرع وصديقة للبيئة إلى إنجاز كبير: شواحن نيتريد الغاليوم (GaN). في Clevisco، كنا في طليعة هذا الابتكار، حيث...

  • Clevisco 65W GaN Charger: The Future of Fast Charging Unveiled

    شاحن Clevisco 65W GaN: كشف النقاب عن مستقبل الش...

    في عالم اليوم سريع الخطى، أصبحت الحاجة إلى حلول الشحن السريع أكثر إلحاحًا من أي وقت مضى. أدخل شاحن Clevisco 65W GaN - أعجوبة التكنولوجيا الحديثة المصممة لتلبية هذا الطلب...

    شاحن Clevisco 65W GaN: كشف النقاب عن مستقبل الش...

    في عالم اليوم سريع الخطى، أصبحت الحاجة إلى حلول الشحن السريع أكثر إلحاحًا من أي وقت مضى. أدخل شاحن Clevisco 65W GaN - أعجوبة التكنولوجيا الحديثة المصممة لتلبية هذا الطلب...

  • Sleek black ergonomic mouse with a minimalist design presented against a grey background, accompanied by the Clevisco Workspace logo and text inviting to discover the Clevisco design.

    دور الفئران المريحة في تعزيز مساحات العمل

    اكتشف كيف يعمل ماوس Clevisco المريح على تحسين الإنتاجية والراحة في أماكن العمل الحديثة. اكتشف فوائد اختيار الماوس المريح المناسب لصحتك وكفاءتك

    دور الفئران المريحة في تعزيز مساحات العمل

    اكتشف كيف يعمل ماوس Clevisco المريح على تحسين الإنتاجية والراحة في أماكن العمل الحديثة. اكتشف فوائد اختيار الماوس المريح المناسب لصحتك وكفاءتك

1 ل 3

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Request more images of this Product

Lumbar Support

Lumbar Support

1000-Hour Memory Foam Lumbar Pillow - Extra-Wide 45cm Ergonomic Cushion for Home, Office, Gaming, and Travel Seats

CLEVISCO WORKSPACE

SKU:LS1

Low stock

Regular price Dhs 29.00 AED
Regular price Dhs 49.00 AED Sale price Dhs 29.00 AED
Sale Re-stock in 2 weeks
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Free pick-up or delivery by Saturday, June 15, Before 10PM

Shipping Fee: 15AED. Add 71 AED to reduce fee to 7.5 AED

Split in 4 payments. No interest. No fees.

Reserve this Product when it is back in stock

  • secure checkout badget cleviscoCheckout
  • Easy Pay badge CleviscoEasy Pay
  • Customer support badge cleviscoSupport
  • 1 year warranty badge CleviscoWarranty
  • No spam badge CleviscoNo Spam
  • Returns

Product Description

Discover the ultimate solution to back tension and stress with Clevisco's Lumber Pillow – a custom and ergonomic marvel meticulously designed and precision-crafted with your well-being in mind. This back and lumbar pillow is a game-changer for anyone seeking relief from back discomfort. It is your ultimate ticket to maintaining correct posture, offering unparalleled comfort, and ensuring optimal spinal support. Engineered with redefined memory foam technology, our Lumbar Support Pillow is the ideal companion for your office, home, or gaming chair. Featuring special temperature-sensing properties, slow rebound capabilities, ultra-smooth texture and soft material, adjustable straps, and machine-washable fabric, Clevisco's Lumber Support Pillow will transform your sitting experience by providing the perfect blend of functionality, quality, and convenience. Clevisco aims to create the ultimate solution for a healthier and more enjoyable seated lifestyle.

Product Features

  • [Custom 45Cm Wide & Ergonomic]: Relieve back tension and stress with Clevisco’s Lumber Pillow which is designed to provide support to 4 major back muscle points including the thoracic spine curve, the lumbar spine curve, and the caudal spine curve. This back cushion ensures you maintain the correct posture for enhanced comfort and spinal support.
  • [Re-engineered 1000hr Memory Foam]: Our Lumbar Support Pillow can be the perfect companion for your office/home/gaming chair as it features special temperature-sensing properties and slow rebound capabilities. This not only corrects your posture but also gradually conforms to the shape of your back for personalized comfort and support.
  • [Comfortable & Airy fabric]: Experience the ultra-smooth texture and soft fabric of our Clevisco Lumbar Pillow, designed to keep your back cool and comfortable, especially during the summer. This optimized fabric enhances your overall experience, whether you’re working, driving, or simply living!
  • [Adjustable Straps & Washable]: Easily adjust the shoulder straps to securely fit onto any chair, ensuring versatile compatibility. The machine-washable fabric guarantees worry-free hygiene, providing a convenient and clean solution for prolonged use.

Tech Specs

View full details

What's in the Box?

  • Why choose this Clevisco Product

Collapsible content

Product Features

  • [Custom 45Cm Wide & Ergonomic]: Relieve back tension and stress with Clevisco’s Lumber Pillow which is designed to provide support to 4 major back muscle points including the thoracic spine curve, the lumbar spine curve, and the caudal spine curve. This back cushion ensures you maintain the correct posture for enhanced comfort and spinal support.
  • [Re-engineered 1000hr Memory Foam]: Our Lumbar Support Pillow can be the perfect companion for your office/home/gaming chair as it features special temperature-sensing properties and slow rebound capabilities. This not only corrects your posture but also gradually conforms to the shape of your back for personalized comfort and support.
  • [Comfortable & Airy fabric]: Experience the ultra-smooth texture and soft fabric of our Clevisco Lumbar Pillow, designed to keep your back cool and comfortable, especially during the summer. This optimized fabric enhances your overall experience, whether you’re working, driving, or simply living!
  • [Adjustable Straps & Washable]: Easily adjust the shoulder straps to securely fit onto any chair, ensuring versatile compatibility. The machine-washable fabric guarantees worry-free hygiene, providing a convenient and clean solution for prolonged use.
Clevisco logo representing a shopping bag silhouette to signify the online shopping brand

Clevisco App

Shop effortlessly on Clevisco App. A simpler & connected buying experience.

Get the App
  • Gan Charger Clevisco

    The Future of Charging: Embracing the Power of ...

    In the rapidly evolving world of technology, the quest for more efficient, faster, and environmentally friendly charging solutions has led to a significant breakthrough: Gallium Nitride (GaN) chargers. At Clevisco,...

    The Future of Charging: Embracing the Power of ...

    In the rapidly evolving world of technology, the quest for more efficient, faster, and environmentally friendly charging solutions has led to a significant breakthrough: Gallium Nitride (GaN) chargers. At Clevisco,...

  • Clevisco 65W GaN Charger: The Future of Fast Charging Unveiled

    Clevisco 65W GaN Charger: The Future of Fast Ch...

    In today's fast-paced world, the need for quick charging solutions is more pressing than ever. Enter the Clevisco 65W GaN Charger – a marvel of modern technology designed to meet...

    Clevisco 65W GaN Charger: The Future of Fast Ch...

    In today's fast-paced world, the need for quick charging solutions is more pressing than ever. Enter the Clevisco 65W GaN Charger – a marvel of modern technology designed to meet...

  • Sleek black ergonomic mouse with a minimalist design presented against a grey background, accompanied by the Clevisco Workspace logo and text inviting to discover the Clevisco design.

    Role of Ergonomic Mice in Enhancing Workspaces

    Discover how Clevisco's ergonomic mouse enhances productivity and comfort in modern workspaces. Explore the benefits of choosing the right ergonomic mouse for your health and efficiency

    Role of Ergonomic Mice in Enhancing Workspaces

    Discover how Clevisco's ergonomic mouse enhances productivity and comfort in modern workspaces. Explore the benefits of choosing the right ergonomic mouse for your health and efficiency

1 of 3